Contact

Mühle Rüningen Stefan Engelke GmbH
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-0
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: info@shm-muehle.de
Stefan Engelke
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-0
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: engelke.s@muehle-rueningen.de
Hans Haller
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-0
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: haller.h@muehle-rueningen.de
Olaf Jäger
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-0
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: jaeger.o@muehle-rueningen.de
Steffen Salzer
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-0
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: salzer.s@muehle-rueningen.de
Olaf Jäger
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-221
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: jaeger.o@muehle-rueningen.de
Peter Blumenberg
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-250
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: blumenberg.p@muehle-rueningen.de
Sebastian Scheller
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-254
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: scheller.s@muehle-rueningen.de
Maurice Letinturier
Phone: +49 (0)5341/8323-43
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: m.letinturier@shm-muehle.de
Steffen Salzer
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-0
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: salzer.s@muehle-rueningen.de
Carsten Philipps
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-234
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: philipps.c@muehle-rueningen.de
Alexander Moll
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-249
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: moll.a@muehle-rueningen.de
Sebastian Stein
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-230
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: stein.s@muehle-rueningen.de
Malte Schulze
Phone: +49 (0)5341-8323-12
Fax: +49 (0)5341/8323-233
Email: m.schulze@shm-muehle.de
Peter Kröckel
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-231
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: kroeckel.p@muehle-rueningen.de
Birgit Wilke
Phone: +49 (0)5341/8323-20
Fax: +49 (0)5341/8323-23
Email: b.wilke@shm-muehle.de
Silvia Maier
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-233
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: maier.s@muehle-rueningen.de
Katrin Hornbostel
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-210
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: hornbostel.k@muehle-rueningen.de
Matthias Syben
Phone: +49 (0)209/99977-32
Fax: +49 (0)209/99977-31
Email: m.syben@shm-muehle.de
Ulrich Baumann
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-266
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: baumann.u@muehle-rueningen.de
Axel Ahrens
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-247
Fax: +49 (0)531/2888-223
Email: ahrens.a@muehle-rueningen.de
Berkenbuschstraße 9-15
38122 Braunschweig
Phone: +49 (0)531/2888-0
Mail: infos@muehle-rueningen.de
Werftstr. 16
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Phone: +49 (0)209/6388151
Fax: +49 (0)209/6388153
Mühle Ringelheim 1
38259 Salzgitter-Ringelheim
Phone: +49 (0)5341/8323-0